Inner Journey Support Session

$10.00$44.44

Sliding Scale Codes:
$44.44 no code needed
$30 use code SUPPORT30 at check out
$25 use code SUPPORT25 at check out
$20 use code SUPPORT20 at check out
$15 use code SUPPORT15 at check out
$10 use code SUPPORT10 at check out

Utilize your session however you’d like: ✨See below for details✨

Use the time zone converter to compare appointment time to your timezone.

Inner Journey Support Session

20-30 minute sliding scale sessions to support your self love and inner work journey.

These sessions work well if you need:

  • a sliding scale option
  • a shorter session to see what it's like to co-create with me
  • a quick tune up in between full length sessions

Utilize your session however you'd like:

  • Share and be witnessed
  • Ask questions
  • Navigate blocks and barriers
  • Co-create an accountability plan
  • Workshop adaptive yoga poses
  • Receive Reiki energy work
  • Utilize tapping to address what's coming up for you
  • Play with new modalities and techniques
  • Personalize affirmations
  • Request homework soulwork
  • Be guided through an inner work practice
  • Be guided through a mini self love ritual

✭Please include a general idea about how you'd like to use your session in the order notes. (It's ok if you're not sure!)

Please use (or add to the order notes) an email address that you regularly check, so I can send you details for joining your session.

If you have accessibility needs or accommodation requests, please include them in your order notes or email them to Love@SurrenderWithin.com.♡

If you'd like to pay a different way or need a different day and time, please email me at Love@SurrenderWithin.com for options.

You are worth it!

If appointment is cancelled with 24+ hours notice, session can be transferred to another day or time at no additional charge. No shows and late cancellations are considered a donation to the community fund.

Additional information

Day

Tuesday, 4/30, Tuesday, 5/7, Tuesday 5/14, Tuesday 5/18

Time

10am CST (8am PST/ 11am EST), 11am CST (9am PST/ 12pm EST), 12pm CST (10am PST/ 1pm EST), 1pm CST (11am PST/ 2pm EST, 2pm CST (12pm PST/ 3pm EST), 3pm CST (1pm PST/ 4pm EST), 4pm CST (2pm PST/ 5pm EST), 5pm CST (3pm PST/ 6PM EST), 6pm CST (4pm PST/ 7pm EST), 7pm CST (5pm PST/ 8pm EST, 8pm CST (6pm PST/ 9pm EST), 9pm CST (7pm PST/ 10pm EST), 10pm CST (8pm PST/ 11pm EST), 11pm CST (9pm PST/ 11:59am EST)

Skip to content